Mystique


My Portfolio 1.5 : Digital Photography

Posted in Uncategorized by Jimmeh Hopper on November 10, 2012

Image

Smiling Child

she smiles from her heart, even to a stranger like me.

Image

The Waiting

her eyes is longing for something that they have been waiting for.

Image

Life Routine

doing the same old job over and over again throughout his life.

Image

Black and White

they deal and trade after having a mutual understanding.

Image

Overloaded Taximan

he is looking for passengers, probably foreigners, and is ready for a journey of business and dignity.

Image

Bliss of Unanticipated

the kind of smile when you receive a gift which was totally unexpected from your loved ones.

my final project for Digital Photography.

my theme is Portrait, or rather candid photos of random people on the streets, to be precise.

need lots of improvements in everything that I do every now and then 🙂

Leave a comment